Skip to main content

Vorsitzende




Christiane Leuchtenberger

Telefon: 
e-Mail: c.leuchtenberger@fdp-kreis-stade.de

Stellvertreterin




Hilke Ehlers

Telefon: 
e-Mail: h.ehlers@fdp-kreis-stade.de 

Stellvertreter




André Grote

Telefon: 
e-Mail: andre.grote@fdp-buxtehude.de

Schatzmeister




Wolfgang Ehlers

Telefon: 
e-Mail: Wolfgang.ehlers@fdp-kreis-stade.de

Beisitzer




Klaus Busacker

Telefon: 
e-Mail: Klaus.busacker@fdp-kreis-stade.de

Beisitzer




Patrick Meyer

Telefon: 
e-Mail: patrick.meyer@fdp-kreis-stade.de

Beisitzer



Peter Rolker

Telefon: 
e-Mail: Peter.rolker@fdp-kreis-stade.de

Beisitzer




Enrico Bergmann

Telefon: 
e-Mail: enrico.bergmann@fdp-kreis-stade.de

Beisitzer




Johann Hinrich Heinsohn

Telefon: 
e-Mail: j.heinsohn@fdp-kreis-stade.de

Junge Liberale




Alexander Günther

Telefon: 
e-Mail: alexander_1997@web.de